A Book so Special…

93e34e2c4b5e68527932b2355151eb7c

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Ste J says:

    I know the feeling of that, if I could carry around all my special books…I’d have a bad back!

    Like

    1. Asha says:

      You bet, J. Besides, I don’t think Ill ever be able to fit all my books carrying them on my physical self. I’d then need a kindle. 😛

      Like

      1. Ste J says:

        Nobody should have to go to the lengths of owning a kindle hehe.

        Like

  2. ^^ great quote from the book. Problem is, it was SO full of great quotes. Half the book was dog eared by the time I finished reading it!

    http://igeekteenbooks.wordpress.com/2013/10/16/the-book-thief-a-book-review/

    Like

Let your thoughts flow...

