Manuscript Found in Accra

And I finally have the copy of Paulo Coelho‘s latest book
Manuscript Found in Accra‘. Gifted by a friend.

Photo1919

I have to admit that it’s gold emblazoned cover is quite attractive and is the reason why I find it difficult to put the book down. As for the reading, I have just started  it and so far it is just the same, one of Coelho’s typical books reminding me a lot of his best-seller The Alchemist. I am going to read on to find if it is any different from his first novel. Shall share my experience soon.

– Asha

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Jessica Ty says:

    Hope u like it 🙂

    Like

    1. Asha says:

      Hey Jessica, I cannot quite say that, since it is a blend of The Alchemist, The Zahir and some others of his books. But yes, I did like it. Yourself?

      Like

  2. Rebel says:

    Thanks for the mentions, Pal!! 🙂 Hope you like the book!

    Like

    1. Asha says:

      Pleasure, Rebel. Cheers!

      Like

Let your thoughts flow...

