And Finally…

And finally, after much awaiting, I started reading it

moby-dick-medium

Moby-Dick

I am audio-reading it from Librivox Audiobooks.
Have you read it? Share your experience with the literary giant.

  • Moby Dick (davidscommonplacebook.wordpress.com)
2 Comments Add yours

  1. Christi says:

    Moby Dick is one of those books that I feel like I ought to tackle but never have. Looking forward to hearing how it goes!

    Like

  2. StetotheJ says:

    Good luck with this, it’s a slow book, extremely well written but very slow, I only managed 150 odd pages as it frustrated me, I hope you have better luck though.

    Like

Let your thoughts flow...

