Impressive Book-Stands!

ATT00001

ATT00002

ATT00013

ATT00014

ATT00016

So, which did you like?

-A Book-Lover 🙂

A special thanks to my dear friend(a fellow book-lover) Hitesh for sharing the delightful pictures with me.

5 Comments Add yours

  1. The tree trunk to the roof, though I would change the chair.

    Like

    1. Asha Seth says:

      Hey, even I liked that one and I think I’ll surely adopt that.

      Thank you for stopping by and sharing your thoughts.

      -Asha

      Like

  2. Hitesh says:

    Dear Asha,
    My pleasure absolutely !!
    I am glad that my name occupied a little place in your blog.
    Thank u dear.

    Hitesh

    Like

    1. Asha Seth says:

      Pleasure is all mine, Hitesh!

      Like

  3. Christi says:

    These are gorgeous book stands. My favorite is the one with the comfy chair inset into the shelf. 🙂 Thanks for sharing these!

    Like

Let your thoughts flow...

