Bookish Obsessions

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Namaste back to you! I love your cartoon here; there are times I’d like to be a character in a book.

    I like Agatha Christie too. πŸ™‚

    Like

    1. Asha Seth says:

      Cheers fellow-Book-lover πŸ™‚

      Like

  2. Diana says:

    Hey! πŸ™‚
    I so proud of myself that I came across your blog!!
    I haven’t read any book since last 6 months, approx.
    And even though I have got an interesting book but I as not yet able to read it regularly. And then bang!
    I visit to your blog, and I realised what I am missing!
    I am so jealous of you that you still have so much, so so so much interest n reading!
    Now I too have made a point to read the book that I have and in fact I am going to make a bucket list of books I want to read!
    Thanks a lot Asha!!
    You have brought an Asha in my life! πŸ™‚

    Like

    1. Asha Seth says:

      So glad Diana. Keep reading and keep visiting here.

      -Asha

      Like

Let your thoughts flow...

