A Book-Hoarder

– A Book-Lover πŸ™‚

5 Comments Add yours

  1. hoxat says:

    I want to hoard books too, it’s some kind of weird fascination and some day I’ll own my own library room in a big home…I’ll have to settle with my Kindle app for now though 😦
    What’re you reading?

    Like

    1. Asha Seth says:

      Dear hoxat,
      You stole my words. I dream to have a massive personal library too. Presently, I have a small collection of my favorite books around 80-90 books. I wish to see it grow larger.

      I am reading my favorite author currently. Anna Karenina – Leo Tolstoy

      How about you??

      Keep coming! πŸ™‚

      -Asha

      Like

  2. Mandy H. says:

    I’m a book hoarder too! I have 3 bookshelves and like 3 rubbermaid containers in my garage stuffed with books. It’s a sickness maybe. LOL. But now that I have a kindle, I don’t buy too many ‘real’ books anymore. 😦
    Btw.. have you heard of the new Ana Karenina movie coming out?

    Like

    1. Asha Seth says:

      Wow!! Thats so good. I am a bit envious now Mandy. You’ve got 3 bookshelves and I not even one. 😦
      And Sickness or not but it is best this way. Rather than hoarding shoes and purses and accessories and clothes etc etc etc… I find hoarding books better. πŸ™‚

      I don’t like kindle for that matter. It takes you away from the world of ‘REAL’ Books as you said.

      And yes I have heard of it. In fact I was watching the movie stills on YouTube the other day. Keira Knightley is acting the part looks like.Can’t wait for it to be out.

      When is it releasing??? Anyway, Keep Coming dear Mandy.

      -Asha

      Like

      1. Mandy H. says:

        hmmm I hoard shoes and purses too. LOL… ahh I’m horrible! So I can’t wait for the movie, but I’m not sure when it’s coming out. Hope you have a good weekend! πŸ™‚

        Like

Let your thoughts flow...

