Addicted to Smell of Books

This post is dedicated to all those book-lovers who are addicted to smelling books as much as they are addicted to breathing for dear life.

I posted this image for Michaelthemontanascribe‘ who shared something that I strongly agree with. Here is what he said,

“One of my favorite scents is opening a used book and giving it a deep inhale. I think of the life breathed into the book and the life I breath back into it. Mmmmm”

– A Book-Lover (Also a Book-Smell Addicted) 🙂

 

 

Let your thoughts flow...

